Loading Events

« All Events

Secret Chiefs 3

Dereck Higgins

September 24

8:00 pm


RSVP on Facebook

Secret Chiefs 3 is an ever unfolding musical vision. In 2004 on the album “Book of Horizons” it was revealed that Secret Chiefs 3 has always been a general name for seven different bands, each representing a different aspect of a musical and philosophical intersection. The seven bands are The Electromagnetic Azoth, UR, Ishraqiyun, Traditionalists, Holy Vehm, FORMS, and a yet unheard seventh band. The sub-groups are appearing increasingly under their own names.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.