Loading Events

« All Events

Chasing the Light CD Release Show

Forever Endeavor

Names Without Numbers / Evandale / Garst

December 1

8:00 pm


RSVP on Facebook

Forever Endeavor, established in 2009, is a 4-piece melodic, hard rock band with origins rooted in Omaha, Nebraska. The group features a lineup that is familiar to the midwest regional music scene, with singer/songwriter Cody Du (Shatterproof, Illusion of Gaia, Evandale), guitarist Scott Ray (Shatterproof, 18 Days), bassist Thomas Kellogg (Visions of Angels), and drummer Ryan Crawford (Shatterproof, 18 Days).

The band has been known for talking openly on stage about how music can provide a positive way to release anger, hurt, or pain — and encourages their fans to know they are always available to talk after shows if fans need someone to listen to.
“We want people to know that no matter what or who they struggle with, they don’t have to fight alone,” said drummer Ryan Crawford.

Forever Endeavor’s newest full-length album titled ‘Chasing the Light’ will be released on December 1, 2018, and showcases a cataclysm of power-driven guitars, bass, drums, and vocal melodies. The band started writing the album in 2017, and its entire production was done by guitarist Scott Ray.

Their song ‘Existence’ from the album was showcased by release of a music video (directed/edited/filmed/produced by Inspired Film Studios), reigning in thousands of views on social media outlets within days of debuting.

Pre-Orders for Chasing the Light are now available on Apple Music, iTunes, Google Play Music, Amazon Music, and more.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.